Lo staff

Maria Chiara Corti Responsabile mariachiara.corti@regione.veneto.it
Alessandra Greco Segreteria

alessandra.greco@regione.veneto.it

ser@regione.veneto.it

Alessandro Lucia Amministrativo alessandro.lucia@regione.veneto.it
Adriano Rampado Amministrativo adriano.rampado@regione.veneto.it
Ugo Fedeli Medico ugo.fedeli@regione.veneto.it
Eliana Ferroni Medico eliana.ferroni@regione.veneto.it
Tiziana Baruffa Infermiere tiziana.baruffa@regione.veneto.it
Francesco Avossa Statistico francesco.avossa@regione.veneto.it
Nicola Gennaro  Statistico nicola.gennaro@regione.veneto.it
Michele Pellizzari Statistico michele.pellizzari@regione.veneto.it
Elisabetta Pinato Statistico elisabetta.pinato@regione.veneto.it
Angela De Paoli Statistico angela.depaoli@regione.veneto.it
Laura Cestari Statistico laura.cestari@regione.veneto.it
Elena Schievano Statistico elena.schievano@regione.veneto.it
Matilde Dotto Statistico matilde.dotto@regione.veneto.it
torna all'inizio del contenuto